Testing 1…2….3… Over

23 Sep

Assalammualaikum and a very good evening….

I want to share something with all my readers….
Jeng….Jeng….Jeng….

On the second thought, I think I want to keep it for myself at this moment. Maybe in the near future, I will spill the beans for you.

Done with that, now the next thing is….

I AM REALLY OUT OF MINDS lately. *sighs*
The job finally has taken its toll on me. I can’t think straight anymore.
[T.T]
I want to fly away and break free from here. Oh! My my courage. Please please stay with me.
I really really need to think through and restructuring my life again.
At age 25, I have nothing to be proud of. I have no stable job, no car, no boyfriend *ehem *, no house but a bill of education loans.
What a sad life for me.

Depression and stress are scary things. Hopefully I don’t get suck into this scary-portal life.

REMINDER for myself, please ease your mind and stop comparing yourself with others. They may look happy but there are dying inside. This is not nice , what I am saying is, nobody is perfect. Ok. Got it. Now… stop thinking and start playing. *gulp*

Leave a Reply

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

whoalaoweh

i like it just the way it is

Fingers Delirium

Just another WordPress.com site

scribblemumble

I'm a scribbler and a mumbler. Ko ada?

