Salam Ramadhan~~

7 Aug

Assalamualaikum…

It has been a while, a month maybe since I updated my blogs.

Today is 18 Ramadhan 1433 Hijrah, and we almost at the end of Ramadhan.

My life since Ramadhan is getting busier. Me and my mom decided to take orders for homemade cookies for Hari Raya.

Tempahan/Orders are keep coming pouring in, but we have to say no to others because the quota are fully booked.

And let me tell you, it is not easy to bake those cookies. Especially Ice Nestum. berolah nak pande abis-abis.

One time its all good and the next time, you throw away all the icings because its bad. Same measurements, same techniques and I don’t know what is went wrong with it.

There are a few orders left, but we can manage it cause we have 5/7 days before the dateline.

Yesterday and today, I took unpaid leaves so I can concentrate with baking.🙂

Hopefully all the customers are satisfied with our cookies.

To end my post, let’s enjoy a short Film produced by PETRONAS,

directed by Quek Shio Chuan,

starring by Redza Minhat(*swoons*)

title

STRANGERS

 

Leave a Reply

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

whoalaoweh

i like it just the way it is

Fingers Delirium

Just another WordPress.com site

scribblemumble

I'm a scribbler and a mumbler. Ko ada?

