Hello 2012 :)

1 Jan

Assalamualaikum…

Adieu 2011, and Welcome 2012.

2011 has been amazing for me. Back to hometown have done so much great thing to me minus the body weight part.

Family and friends are really means everything to me.  ^^

Hopefully 2012 will be much better than 2011.

I don’t want to have any resolutions, but I’m dying to get a job where I can use my engineering knowledge.🙂

I’ve done a few odd jobs in 2011, and I’m really looking forward with this year…

So, bring it on 2012!

Fighting!

(^_^)b

2 Responses to “Hello 2012 :)”

  1. nys 02/01/2012 at 7:47 am #

    happy new year iera!hehe hopefully thn baru tok ko pn wish tercapai and bisnes ko berkembang maju!(dgr crita order jan dh ttp?:D proud of u!) and i mishhh uuuu~ lmk sik klaka rah twitter!huhu

    p/s:aok eh,ariya aku play around ngn function2 yg ada kat wordpress..so..nktok url aku dh tuka.mok tuka blit,kdk xpat jak.tsk.anyhow..just so u know!

    • i3rasaila 02/01/2012 at 12:39 pm #

      happy new year to u too! esok ari aku ngan herk anta resume ke cbg. mok join nami juak jadi cbg. Alhamdulillah, ok juaklah bisnes. takut sik sempat abis semua jak order org. hihihi…

Leave a Reply

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

whoalaoweh

i like it just the way it is

Fingers Delirium

Just another WordPress.com site

scribblemumble

I'm a scribbler and a mumbler. Ko ada?

