no…. 2011 please don’t go

26 Dec

Assalamualaikum…

Hola Hello Hi!

🙂

Referring to the title above, I feel very reluctant to let 2011 go.

IMO, I have achieved a lot this year. More than I can imagine.

And I’m staying at my hometown (Kuching), after 6 years (on-and-off) being away from home.

I have my friends with me. I named them empunoks. Hahahaha…

The only thing I miss in 2011 is my life as a student. The campus life. It was the only thing that keep lingering in my mind…and my besties, Farah, Fae, Affu, and Clah.

Hopefully I can get a real job in 2012 so I can pay my student loan.🙂

 

Anyway, thanks for reading my blog. My readers, my followers and my familia. I’ll try to make my blog more interesting, add some flavors in it and give more Umphhh… InsyaAllah.

Love uols.

 

Leave a Reply

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

whoalaoweh

i like it just the way it is

Fingers Delirium

Just another WordPress.com site

scribblemumble

I'm a scribbler and a mumbler. Ko ada?

