FELT Handmade (for SALE)

11 Dec

Assalamualaikum…

And Hello Uols…

Lately I’m digging into Felt. And my status as jobless make me easier to fall in love with it. Here are some of them.

Based on ViVA. SOLD to my sister. It took me freaking two days to complete this felt. Very the mencabar.

Pink DOMO for Fina. SOLD OUT.
EunHyuk. Made this especially for Della. It was her bday present. Saranghae Chingu ya~
GingerBread Boy. SOLD OUT.
Mini Angry Bird. Rm 3. SOLD OUT.
Big and Mini Angry Birds.🙂
My bb phone case. Inspired by old phone dial.
My sister wants something monster-flowery. So, I made this. -SOLD-

If anyone interested(in Malaysia only), u can pm or emel me at i3rasaila(at)yahoo.com. Thank you.🙂

 

Leave a Reply

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

whoalaoweh

i like it just the way it is

Fingers Delirium

Just another WordPress.com site

scribblemumble

I'm a scribbler and a mumbler. Ko ada?

