scribbling…

6 Dec

Assalamualaikum…

Hola to readers and lurkers~

I’m currently at my office. It’s actually my final day before I become jobless again. I took this job because I can earn 50 bucks a day compare to my previous job. But it is only for one week.😦

Nevertheless, in 3 days, me and other part timers already hit our target, and we don’t have anything to do right now.

I bring Good Wives by Louisa M. Alcott with me today and my plan was try to read it during my free time. It was quite a good book. I’m loving it so much.

After done with reading, I was thinking about my blog. So here I am, typing new entry and uploading picture.

I want to show my artistic side. (Artistic ke kak?) Let’s the drum roll. Dun dun dun dun…

yah... kacc x? ko ada?

yah… kacc x? ko ada?

4 Responses to “scribbling…”

  1. nys 06/12/2011 at 6:27 pm #

    kejap juak oh keja part time sia..sikpat ka mun ko apply permanent ra?

    • i3rasaila 27/12/2011 at 6:28 pm #

      da ku try, pi yalah, sikda bunyi. so, bersabar jaklah aku.

  2. Nufa Suhaimi (@nufa204) 10/12/2011 at 11:41 am #

    iera, ok la tuh, ko nk try scribbling daesung ek? hehe.

    • i3rasaila 11/12/2011 at 5:25 pm #

      ek… mane da… *blushing* hahahahaha…

Leave a Reply

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

whoalaoweh

i like it just the way it is

Fingers Delirium

Just another WordPress.com site

scribblemumble

I'm a scribbler and a mumbler. Ko ada?

