A date with my D

20 Nov

Assalamualaikum~~

20.12.2012

Yup, today is a special day. Special date for certain human beings. So I took this chance to have a nice date with D.

Hihihi..🙂

Enjoice~

Inside Miss Pippot's vehicle.

On our way to the nearest beach...

Hitchhiking!

Munching...

Flip flops

Me floating! U not!

Beach and people.

I'm attracted to these 3 guys. They were perfect for my frame. hikhikhik...

Found our lost friend here. He looks familiar. *DANG! P-E-J-U-L

Greeny beach~

whachudoin?

Garbage? Oh no! Not at my beach.

Ewen iz da model of da day.

Sunset but sadly there was no sight of Mr. Sun.

Cipot~

Guess Who?

And who are they?

**thank you to my friends: Cipot, Ewen, Nami for spending their precious time with me. Love uols~

**I’m still trying and learning photography. So, if there are flaws (a lot), you can pm me. I’ll appreciate your comment/s. Hihihi.😄

Leave a Reply

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

whoalaoweh

i like it just the way it is

Fingers Delirium

Just another WordPress.com site

scribblemumble

I'm a scribbler and a mumbler. Ko ada?

