Graduate and unemployed?

19 May

Graduate is a fancy world for unemployed

I’m not offically graduated yet, but I’m in the process of it. Do you know what I mean? I’m still waiting for my FYP’s result and after that, if everything is running smoothly, and I’m off the hook.🙂

Currently, I’m in my honeymoon phase. Maybe next week I can start filling out job applications and update my resumes.

I wish I can tell you what kind of job that I’m looking for but right now, I’m clueless. I can feel the pressure and the weight on my shoulder getting heavier everyday. Because I’m the eldest one in the family, people expect me to have a job right now. Sadly, I don’t. I’m not worried about the job of my life (not yet) but I’m concerned about my education loans – PTPTN.

As the saying goes, “When you fall off your horse, pick yourself up and get back on.”  I won’t give up in this seeking-my-first-job-ever. I won’t. I promise.🙂

Lets the job hunting begin…. (NEXT WEEK). Till then…

Leave a Reply

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

whoalaoweh

i like it just the way it is

Fingers Delirium

Just another WordPress.com site

scribblemumble

I'm a scribbler and a mumbler. Ko ada?

