CrownStick~~

6 Apr

Hello there…

I’m back with something awesome in my possession.

The Crownstick!!!! Designed by uri leader, Kwon Jiyong. This is the third version of crownstick.🙂

I bought this Crownstick from one of local KShop. She is extremely nice and one of YGFam’s fan.

This is her twitter. @Kaerra

You can also check YGeShop for other goodies.

This entry is for my fellow ViPs and my Zizi ku sayang.

Enjoice…. ^^

cats2

More pictures below cut…

DSC_0006

The BOX.

DSC_0007From different angle.

DSC_0008

Free Gift: Lanyard

DSC_0011

Here’s come our baby~

DSC_0017

…..

DSC_0026

Cool huh~

DSC_0037

The Crownstick.

DSC_0043

With the lights on.

cats

Can you see the different?

Kwon JiYong VIP!
Dong YoungBae VIP!
Choi SeungHyun VIP!
Kang DaeSung VIP!
Lee SeungHyun VIP!
Big bang is VIP!
VIP is Big Bang!
REMEMBER!

🙂

-END-

4 Responses to “CrownStick~~”

  1. binisyamin 06/04/2011 at 11:39 pm #

    UWAAA SUGOIIII!!!!!!!!!!!! NOMU NOMU CHOUA!!!!!!!
    interprem indah tgn ko ra. kikikiki…. xsabar mok membelai2 nya dgn tgn ku sendiri. mwahahahahahhaahhahah

    • i3rasaila 07/04/2011 at 6:39 pm #

      ku sik pande amek gambar w/o tanganku enterprem. hahahaha… mianhe~~
      boh jeles~~~ ku pelok cium dah crownstick tok. hahahahha…

  2. michy 11/05/2011 at 11:51 pm #

    aaaaaaaaaaaa..
    hmm wanna ask ..
    about ur opinion , better version 3 or 2 ?? why ?
    im so confused to buy between it >.<

    • i3rasaila 12/05/2011 at 3:05 pm #

      hello there…
      urm.. I prefer Version 3 because I like the design more.
      I dunno about V2 because this is my first time I bought the crownstick.
      Sorry, I cannot help you in this.😦

Leave a Reply

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

whoalaoweh

i like it just the way it is

Fingers Delirium

Just another WordPress.com site

scribblemumble

I'm a scribbler and a mumbler. Ko ada?

