eloo~~

17 Mar

This is my nth attempt to be a blogger again. I’m a failure.

 

Hopefully I can update this blog every week. And make it alive.

DSC_0138

Which language should I use? FYI, English is not my first language and my grammar sucks. :p

Maybe my future posts will be in Malay or Malay Sarawak. ^.^

 

Other big question (?) lingering in my mind right now is, what topic should I blog.

I’m a person with so many things to share, talk and do.

DSC_0144

 

 

 

 

 

Urm… I think my blog’s topic is according to what I want to blog at that precise time.

Let’s see how it’s flow from here~~~

DSC_0146

-End-

Leave a Reply

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

whoalaoweh

i like it just the way it is

Fingers Delirium

Just another WordPress.com site

scribblemumble

I'm a scribbler and a mumbler. Ko ada?

